interpersempre.com

BLOG

Eto'o Has Already Decided

Posted on August 13, 2011 at 11:45 PM



ETO'O PRETENDS AND... LEAVES


Goodbye Inter.  The Cameroonian: "I could stay."  But in reality, he has already chosen Anzhi.

"I'm negotiating with Russians, but watch out for the English."  The agent: "It's cinema..."



THE LATEST PRETENSE


For Eto'o, the moment of salute is coming.  "There is also England."  But he has already chosen the Russians.

In Cameroon, he reveals: "Negotiating with Anzhi, but watch for Premier League surprise and I could also stay at Inter."  Agent: "All an act."


Milan - There is a devil in Eto'o.  During the political, institutional and beneficial tour (among other "brothers" such as Drogba and Essien, he met with the president of Gabon and Cameroon's Health Minister), the Lion King launched a press conference to announce the construction of a pavilion hospital in Douala, speak about his national team ("Continuing to be the captain of the Indomitable Lions is not my priority") and, when pressed, throw out a bomb about the transfer market.  "Negotiations are underway - said Eto'o when the third question was asked about his move to Russia - and it is possible that I could leave as well as stay.  We will wait until the end of the market which will be shortly.  When I leave here I will continue the negotiations.  The truth is that I am currently a player of Inter but I am not excluding a possible surprise from England."


The Russians He has opened up the sky.  Eto'o in the Premier League would be a bang.  On one hand, it would make more sense because the man who has won four Champions League titles would love to play in the top European and win the trophies that he is still lacking.  But these utterances are known as fantasy football.


Chelsea and City The only two English teams that could possibly thinking about Eto'o are Chelsea and City.  Both, at one point, thought about it but later withdrew their interest.  The Blues have completed their offensive department by acquiring the 18 year-old Belgian Romelu Lukaku from Anderlecht who is considered by many as the striker for the future.  City, in contrast, would also like Eto'o but only if he comes in an exchange with Carlos Tevez.  But here is where Inter come in as their intention is to make cash from the sale of Eto'o and to get Tevez on loan.


The denial Here is Claudio Vigorelli, agent of Eto'o, to talk about his agent's words: "With those words, Samuel just wanted to make a little film.  I haven't heard from City and Chelsea for a long time so I can deny that these are possible destinations.  The right track is one that leads to Anzhi."  Not by chance that the Russians will return Tuesday in Milan to close the deal so that Eto'o can be featured in the match against Dynamo Moscow on Sunday.  Agreement reached with the player is for three years, 20 million per season plus bonuses and many benefits.  Kerimov doesn't want to spend more than 25 million and Inter aim to make at least 30.  So they will meet half way and it will close.


Source: Gazzetta dello Sport

Categories: Transfer Market

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

16 Comments

Reply Zselic
02:04 AM on August 17, 2011 
Marc says...
News today was that Maicon is having knee surgery and will out most of the year. Of course, he pulled off a Kaka type move. He was already injured but had to play in Copa America regardless. Not good.


I've read only couple of weeks, maybe a month, not the entire autumn season. btw Forlán would be a great addition, come on, for 6 million is not money, he proved himself both in Europe and in Uruguay national squad, rather him than unknown Palacio. but we must buy Tévez, a defender, and a good central midfielder aswell (oh, and get rid of Muntari and Motta as soon as possible). as for the left side, di María would be a flop just like Quaresma, his physical abilities are simply not for Serie A. we should push for Vargas/Bastos, plus the others ive mentioned and we would have a complete squad. but the most important is a new , young, reliable (Hummels, Subotic) defender, or some1 with experience but not too old (Id say Juhasz from Anderlecht, we could get him for like 3m euros, and he's be useful as a substitute)
Reply Marc
12:18 AM on August 17, 2011 
News today was that Maicon is having knee surgery and will out most of the year. Of course, he pulled off a Kaka type move. He was already injured but had to play in Copa America regardless. Not good.
Reply Forza Magica Inter Facci Sognare da 1908
05:03 PM on August 16, 2011 
I didn't say that Cordiba is helping, in fact he was the responsable in 1-1 goal in Brescia but you can't just be so disrespectful to those who are great Interisti like Cordoba.

Stankovic is totally diferent he is still one of the classiest that we have on the miedfield, he is the best long range shooter that we have on the squad in pair with Sneijder, he as tremendous technic, he is strong and he is an Interista. Him and Zanetti are both good

I agree we should buy Lavezzi in fact I've talking about him since last year but why not Forlan too, both of then are first and versatile, so great for counter attack... Lavezzi-Pazzini-Forlan ( Alvarez)
I also realized in the SuperCoppa Italiana against Milan that our miedfield in 2nd half were exausted especially Stankovic and Thiago Motta so I think that a miedfielder would as important as a striker... I sugest Mascherano or Montolivo, but Presidente Massimo Moratti will bet on Mascherano wich is imo way better than Montolivo.

But it's just my opinion and I don't want to fight with other Interisti because in some way we are like " brothers " and followers of the Inter fede
Reply Alf
01:40 PM on August 16, 2011 
Forza Magica Inter Facci Sognare da 1908 says...
Inter don't need to buy young talents that can turn into flops, we already have young talents like Coutinho ( Heir of Sneijder ), Alvarez, Santon, Obi, Castaignos, Faraoni... and so on.

What we need are players we reputation to adapt easilly to the Serie A and with some experience in Europa, like we did in 2009, we bought Eto'o and Sneijder, Thiago Motta and Lucio.
So my choice would be Lavezzi, Forlan and a Miedfielder ( Montolivo, Casemiro, Lucas, Meireles...).

I don't understand what you were trying to say. you're saying that Stankovic isn't good enough ?? Stankovic was one the best miedfielders that Inter ever had and still is a phenomenal players lol I wish Stankovic were 27 again and the same with Cordoba.

And I anlso wish Djorkaeff was still an Inter player, SO CLASSY

FORZA INTER


I have to say... Sooo much agree with you!!
And for Pandev, this really will be his season.
Reply Gobinho
01:37 PM on August 16, 2011 
I totally agree, Sandro. Forlan should stay where he is! We need lavezzi and montolivo! No offense but "Forza Magica Inter Facci Sognare da 1908" you've got to be on drugs to say stankovic, cordoba and forlan would helb us next season
Reply Forza Magica Inter Facci Sognare da 1908
10:10 AM on August 16, 2011 
Check this out.

"Sì, è vero. Ho ricevuto un'offerta dall'Inter: giocare a Milano è il mio sogno"
12.30 ? Diego Forlan esce allo scoperto. E conferma l'offerta ricevuta dall'Inter. "Sì, è vero. Annuncio che ho un'offerta anche dall'Inter, e che ho ricevuto un'offerta dall'Inter. Giocare a Milano è il mio sogno", così la stella uruguaiana durante le vacanza a Miami in un'intervista ad un giornale turco. Ha poi aggiunto: "Non ho avuto contatti né con il Galatasaray, né con Besiktas e Fenerbahce. Nemmeno un'offerta, ma non nego che il Galatasaray sia una grande squadra. La Turchia è un paese molto bello, continuare la mia carriera lì sarebbe bellissimo"

Source: Gazzetta dello Sport

Forlan says that there is a concrete proposal from Inter and it is is dream to play in Milan for Inter. In Miami he gave a interview to a Turkish newspaper saying that there aren't any offers from Besiktas, Fenerbahçe or Galatasaray although he thinks Galatasaray is a great Squad but Inter are his first choice.

I hope this is true

Forza Inter !!
Reply Forza Magica Inter Facci Sognare da 1908
10:03 AM on August 16, 2011 
Pandev is not OK, that's we need Forlan. I totally agree with the signing of Hummels but just in the next summer and I also think Nagatomo ins't good although I like him for the good Interista that he is but imo Zanetti should play o Left Maicon on the right side, Cambiasso and Sneijder in the center and Lavezzi-Pazzi-Forlan.

I also heard from Spain that Inter will offer 28 millions for Di Maria if this is true... Di Maria-Pazzini-Lavezzi,
Reply Sandro
09:42 AM on August 16, 2011 
Julio
Rano-Lucio-Samuel (Cordoba-?-Caldirola) a good defender we need..(Hummels)
Nagatomo-Maicon (Santon-Jonathan) we stil need a real left foot'd leftback (vargas maybe)
Zanetti-CAmbi (Motta-Stankovic) just not good enough (MONTOLIVO) we need 100% a central midfield
Sneijder (coutinho) . Banega will do good
Alvarez (pandev OK) -
Lavezzi for Eto'o
Pazzini (Milito) - we have castignos

soo at least 1 player at each position INTER need..
Reply Forza Magica Inter Facci Sognare da 1908
09:22 AM on August 16, 2011 
Stankovic still is one of the best miedfielders we have, Cordoba is done and he should retire next season but you can't be so disrespectful to those that gave everything for this club and in my opinion he is still better than Thiago Motta (wich I think is a great 8 ).

With Montolivo or Meireles our Miedfield would be full of quality solutions such as Sneijder, Coutinho, Stankovic, Thiago Motta, Cambiasso and Zanetti.

Ranocchia,Lucio and Samuel are great.
Reply Sandro
09:16 AM on August 16, 2011 
Forlan NO hell NO . Yes to Montolivo and Lavezzi ..
We also need a good defender, Lucio is getting to old.. Hummels will be great if they can get him!
- Stankovic SUCKS mann, he cant run.. too slow, making to many free kicks! he's time is over just like Cordoba.
I dont think Inter got ANY CHANCE to win CL the next couple of years, seria a MAÝBE if Milan is gettin a lot of ingeriys, I hope for better times' only god can help INTER this season.. i hope i'am wrong buy jodgeing Inter this way, but i just cant see the light for the end of the tunnel.. Just prove me wrong gasperini ! FORZA NERAZZURI
Reply Gobinho
09:01 AM on August 16, 2011 
Forza Magica Inter Facci Sognare da 1908 says...
I don't understand what you were trying to say. you're saying that Stankovic isn't good enough ?? Stankovic was one the best miedfielders that Inter ever had and still is a phenomenal players lol I wish Stankovic were 27 again and the same with Cordoba.

And I anlso wish Djorkaeff was still an Inter player, SO CLASSY


Face it. Stankovic and Cordoba aren't good enough. Period.
Reply Forza Magica Inter Facci Sognare da 1908
07:17 AM on August 16, 2011 
Inter don't need to buy young talents that can turn into flops, we already have young talents like Coutinho ( Heir of Sneijder ), Alvarez, Santon, Obi, Castaignos, Faraoni... and so on.

What we need are players we reputation to adapt easilly to the Serie A and with some experience in Europa, like we did in 2009, we bought Eto'o and Sneijder, Thiago Motta and Lucio.
So my choice would be Lavezzi, Forlan and a Miedfielder ( Montolivo, Casemiro, Lucas, Meireles...).

I don't understand what you were trying to say. you're saying that Stankovic isn't good enough ?? Stankovic was one the best miedfielders that Inter ever had and still is a phenomenal players lol I wish Stankovic were 27 again and the same with Cordoba.

And I anlso wish Djorkaeff was still an Inter player, SO CLASSY

FORZA INTER
Reply Zselic
06:59 AM on August 16, 2011 
Sandro says...
Viviano
Faraoni
Rannochia
Caldirola
Nagatomo
Jonathan / Santon
Obi / Crisetig
Montolivo / Banega - if we sell Sneijder
Alvarez
Coutinho
Pazzini / Castignos

whats do you think about this??


most of these players you mentioned must develop quickly in order to become successful with a roster like this

Montolivo, Viviano and Banega are ok, but Ranocchia/Jonathan/Obi/Alvarez/Coutinho/Castaignos and the rest of our youngsters are huge question marks. i understand we cannot buy 3 Messis / transfer window, but we must invest in order to remain successful. and rather spend money on players who proved themselves in Europe, than "unknown" talent for a bit less money, but huge risks whether they suceed or not
Reply Sandro
05:43 AM on August 16, 2011 
Chainsaw says...
Not good enough Sandro. No way those teams make it to the Europe, let alone winning anything.

You can't buy top players , no one want to play in seria a, they can only buy talents and hope they will do a great job.. The italian league is going down hills.. inter can only get Tevez hoes are star player, but its only because he dont want to be at city.. they have to kick out players like. CHIVU , STANKOVIC, CORDOBA, MUNTARI, WTF?? thoes players will never play in other big clubs only at INTER , its a dissastor!
Reply Chainsaw
05:33 AM on August 16, 2011 
Not good enough Sandro. No way those teams make it to the Europe, let alone winning anything.
Reply Sandro
03:55 AM on August 16, 2011 
Sell Eto'o , he's a legend at Inter.. But we need young players now, Eto'o has done all for Inter, he can't do any more.. Thanks for everything, all good luck and love in the furture!
I think inter should build a team around WESLEY, he's the main player and he could bring us glory again..
A furture team like this in 2 years will look good ..

Viviano
Faraoni
Rannochia
Caldirola
Nagatomo
Jonathan / Santon
Obi / Crisetig
Montolivo / Banega - if we sell Sneijder
Alvarez
Coutinho
Pazzini / Castignos

Viviano
Caldirola Rannochia Faraoni
Nagatomo Obi Montolivo Jonathan
Alvarez Coutinho
Pazzini
and there is 6 Italian players.. for once we can have a italian team..
whats do you think about this??
Reply r9fan
12:45 AM on August 16, 2011 
All Nerazzurri players who were on leave last week have now returned (except Julio Cesar, expected to return on Thursday), and the following did not participate in training with the rest of the group: Maicon (specific strength training programme), Ivan Ramiro Cordoba (individual recovery programme), Samuel Eto'o (individual session and then early departure, with permission from Gasperini

doesn't look good for eto'o, seems imminent