| Posted by SacT0wn on May 20, 2011 at 6:59 PM |
Here we are, Tevez is ready to wear the shirt of Inter. The Nerazzurri have secured the "yes" from the Manchester City player. The rumors recently about the inclusion of Juve and the resistance of Roberto Mancini do not mean anything. The deal will be announced soon, Inter and Tevez will be together for the next four season during which Tevez will cash in 28 million euros (7 million per season).
To Manchester City will be the 30 million including the bonus of Balotelli, in short, the first big signing of the club in Corso Vittoria Emanuele is upon us, Massimo Moratti is moving in shadows and apparently, has scored his first major purchase for the next season. Tevez will team up with Samuel Eto'o and Wesley Sneijder. In fact, the two columns of Inter will not be sold as Moratti made it clear a few weeks ago that he doesn't want to dismantle the team instead he wants to continue build it. And Tevez is a concrete demonstration of it.
Source: italiah24.it
Categories: Transfer Market
The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.
Cyclone says...
What do you mean that we cant compete with those teams? Do you think we are poor team? If Moratti's son cry at home and promis that he wont eat dinner with family for three weeks untill his father sign Sanches then he is ours.
iman says...
how about hernanes lazio???????its better to replace inconsistency motta
her nanes cambiaso/poli
tevez/sanchez sneijder(dont sell him it's would be disaster) etc.for 50ml or more SO like xavi pastore/ king eto" gol
il pazzo/castaignos
sac...how about this fantasy near reality???????????
wjj1908 says...
I really doubt it. It is clear that Sanchez is our No.1 target, how could it be possible that we turn to Tevez?
Also, I don't think we conld get both Sanchez and Tevez without losing Sneijder or E'to. Because we don't have so much money and we have to get midfields.
If I have to choose a player to sacrifice, he should E'to. I think Pazzo-Tevez-Senijder-Sanchez is great!
A_Mags says...
I would definitely prefer Sanchez but it seems like 10 other teams are also trying to get him and I don't think we can compete if Madrid or Barca or even Man city with all the money they have.
Oops!
Oops, you forgot something.