interpersempre.com

BLOG

Next Name For The Midfield: Banega!

Posted by SacT0wn on May 19, 2011 at 11:47 PM



IDEA BANEGA


There's a bargain for Inter.  With 8 million, he can come.

The midfielder who is liked by Zanetti four years ago was twice as much.

But now Valencia are in crisis...


Milan - A quick and cunning midfielder, with a gentle right foo, an Argentine with Italian passport, will be 23 years June 29 and "recommended" by the veterans Inter players such as Zanetti and Cambiasso.  Here is the grown-up kid who has a very long name and Inter have had their eyes on him for some time: Ever Maximiliano David Banega, Valencia midfielder, who in Spain just like in Argentina, is linked to Inter.  So is it true?  We say that it is very possible for a variety of reasons.  The value of Ever Banega has the the hot topic around Europe and after having explored the possibility and prices, it seems that Inter have seriously tested the idea of speeding up for the midfielder that has Italian ancestors and who grew up in Boca Juniors.  Coming from the the home of the purest talents in Argentinian football (4 appearances with the national team and a focus of Batista), Banega at age 19 moved from Boca to Valencia for 17.5 million euros, a monstrous figure for such a young player.  Sporting director Auslio makes a point that: "We need people especially in the midfield."


The value Today, in Spain, he is considered less than his market value which is around 12 million, but we are convinced that, given the economic difficulties of the club, 8 million will be enough to close the deal and Inter already have the lead.  Piero Ausilio, has seen the boy several times at work and with the high price of Fernando of Porto, that puts Banega in pole position.


Italians and Banega gossip It is clear, however that the possible arrival of Banega does not exclude another arrival in the midfield: the Brazilian Casemiro (San Paolo, born in '92) is liked very much but at Inter, they want to Italianize the team so after Ranocchia and Pazzini (with the sales of Muntari and Mariga), they will proceed to Parolo of Cesena and Poli from relegated Sampdoria.  And for Banega, the gossip of the past tells of his videos on the Internet at the time of Boca and the accuses of having been one of the architects of the destruction of a hotel room after the victory of Argentina in the World Cup Under 20. 


Ausilio: Sanchez?  Here we are In the middle of all this, there is PIero Auslio, who confesses to Inter Channel that "Udinese have valued him quite expensive and we have made important steps in the past but we like him and here we are again."  To rip Sanchez from Udinese, there are Coutinho, Mariga and two Primavera players: "To us, there is satisfaction of having young players who others like and that has allowed us to reach important goals: it happened to Ibra, Motta and Milito..."


Julio stays, Wes over Pastore Piero Auslio continues: "Tevez? Very very complicated.  Pastore?  He is good but Sneijder is even better.  Will Julio Cesar stay?  Yes, it is a certainty.   Robben?  Who doesn't like him but Bayern are keeping him.  Andreolli?  Sooner or later, he could return.  The financial fair play will effect the market and the department in which we are looking for most is the midfield, not necessarily Italians."  Banega is in his notebook as he fits both of the categories.


Source: Gazzetta dello Sport

Categories: Transfer Market

Post a Comment

Oops

  • Oops, you forgot something.
You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

13 Comments

Reply tmaas
07:04 PM on May 21, 2011 
mexes is an milan player.
Reply MerahPutih
11:20 PM on May 20, 2011 
Banega is good player and kinda cheap (according to this article..)
But please, find another dependable CB. Juan or Mexes is OK...
Reply Eldoran
07:19 PM on May 20, 2011 
Linter says...
Sometimes I wonder If foreign Inter fans understand that 90 percent of Inters fans are Italian.


And it's also kinda fun that some people are worried that we want to bring more Italian players..

The reason Italy sucked so bad in South Africa was due to Lippis EGO. He played with a starting eleven that was considered old in 2006.


Completely agree with that. I was so upset that the Nazionale was so bad. I have italian origins, and I always was with the nazionale. So you can understand how it was hard for me (and others) to see Lippi not choosing the bes team possible.
By the way, maybe the team wouldn't have won the world cup, but with some other players they would have make better result. That old one, didn't show me any envy. Players like Balotelli, Rossi, Cassano would have certainly bring some fantasy.

Then I will be so glad to see a GOOD Inter with italian players and not juste a simple inter with italian. If the players are good. Then go for it. It can be only good.

(If i make some mistakes, sry for my english, I'm not a native english speaker.)
Reply Marc
05:54 PM on May 20, 2011 
Regardless of whether Inter have many Italian players or not has no effect on how many fans will show up at the gate. The club name is indicative of International inclusion. The only way to get more fans in at the gate is to win or make it a more desireable experience to attend an Inter match than a Milan match. It's clear that Italian football is at its lowest point in a long time. Although I totally agree on that horseshit coach Lippi, the fact is that Serie A is weak compared to what it was and so is the NT.
Reply Linter
04:11 PM on May 20, 2011 
Btw

Im not Italian
Reply Linter
04:11 PM on May 20, 2011 
Sometimes I wonder If foreign Inter fans understand that 90 percent of Inters fans are Italian.


And it's also kinda fun that some people are worried that we want to bring more Italian players..

The reason Italy sucked so bad in South Africa was due to Lippis EGO. He played with a starting eleven that was considered old in 2006.
Reply SacT0wn
02:31 PM on May 20, 2011 
Marc says...
Its ridiculous that they would want to 'Italianize the team' anyway. Who gives a fuck if these players are Italian or not? Certainly not me. Besides, Italian football is at its lowest point in 25 years (Serie A and the NT), so whoever came up with that is delusional.


The stupid ass rule about 1 non EU player hasn't been helping at all.

Because of it, less top class foreigners can come and therefore less competition for the Italian players.
Reply SacT0wn
02:29 PM on May 20, 2011 
Halshati says...
Whatever happened to Krhin, I liked him. Is he staying at Bologna ? Do you guys think he can make an impact at Inter ?


It's hard. He can't make an impact at Bologna so how can he do such thing at inter? I could be wrong though because I don't watch Bologna football. :)
Reply Marc
01:56 PM on May 20, 2011 
Its ridiculous that they would want to 'Italianize the team' anyway. Who gives a fuck if these players are Italian or not? Certainly not me. Besides, Italian football is at its lowest point in 25 years (Serie A and the NT), so whoever came up with that is delusional.
Reply Halshati
01:05 PM on May 20, 2011 
Whatever happened to Krhin, I liked him. Is he staying at Bologna ? Do you guys think he can make an impact at Inter ?
Reply SacT0wn
01:42 AM on May 20, 2011 
kitt says...
Is it only me that think this sentence looks a bit racist?

"they want to Italianize the team so [...] (with the sales of Muntari and Mariga), they will proceed to"


I don't think the color has anything to do with this.
Reply kitt
01:17 AM on May 20, 2011 
Is it only me that think this sentence looks a bit racist?

"they want to Italianize the team so [...] (with the sales of Muntari and Mariga), they will proceed to"
Reply Marc
12:43 AM on May 20, 2011 
Banega took quite a while to settle at Valencia, but he's looked better and better in the last year. I doubt he'd be available for 8m though. He's pretty much played defensive mid in the last couple of years. So with Muntari, Karja, Motta, Cambiasso and Mariga, why do Inter need to spend money on another defensive mid? It seems to me its the creative midfielders that are in short supply at Inter......especially if Wesley leaves.