There is an article on inter.it about sportsmanship between Inter and Milan chinese fans. This can balance this out.. http://www.inter.it/aas/news/reader?N=37048&L;=en
really guys? Grow a pair . . . That dude was an idiot. I'm sure he talked shit about Inter before getting beaten. If you don't like it, don't watch. This is an awesome site
I was just joking below. I agree that this is very weak and makes all Inter fans look bad.
Growing up in Paris, I was a season ticket holder for PSG for many years. Once racists and thugs started causing considerable trouble in the Parc des Princes, it didn't take long for me to renounce that club until they did something about it. Unfortunately, it took years for that to happen. Thuggery is not cool.
In my opinion, wearing a Milan shirt during Inter training session is like going to a gay bar and with the word "faggot" on the shirt. This fucking guy clearly tried to be a dick about it. What did he expect besides trouble that he was getting on himself? I'm not condoning beating up people but this Milan fan is no angel.
Hey dude this is not okey! This is not the way to represent Inter. I like your website alot. But se se youre website are the eyes out to the public on behalf of Inter, you must show responsibility on what you post on this blog. We love Inter and are always behind egen, but if we house violence like that and hurt people like the way they Dif to tjat Guy, then i Woolf never be à. Proud interista, and we might just lay down the sport. Thats my opinion, correct me if om wrong
Oops!
Oops, you forgot something.