| Posted by SacT0wn on May 16, 2011 at 1:10 AM |
In the past, I have expressed my hate on this team especially when we faced them in Coppa Italia because I was sick and tired of the bitching attitude of Cassano and Pazzini. But this is just too heartbreaking for the Samp supporters. I'm sure they have a good enough squad to be back the year after next but still....
That being said... Poli anyone?
I'm sure we can get him on the cheap.
Categories: General
Marc says...
Samps President is a joke. Its no surprise the team went into a downward spriral after getting rid of their 2 best players.
Palombo would be excellent at Inter. I always found that guy very useful.
Oops!
Oops, you forgot something.