interpersempre.com

BLOG

13 Million For Fernando

Posted by SacT0wn on May 17, 2011 at 11:43 PM


MOVING INTER


Blitz for Fernando.  Ready 13 million.

Branca in Dublin to follow the Porto midfielder.

Sanchez: Udinese after City will listen to the Nerazzurri.


Milan - Since yesterday Marco Branca, Inter technical director, has been in Dublin.  For the final of the Europa League, of course.  But also for Fernando Francisco Reges, Porto's 23 year-old Brazilian, a true bulldog in the middle with half of Europe wants him, including Inter.


O Polvo Having shelved the idea of Hulk and the attention on central defender Rolando as well has striker Falcao, Marco Branca will focus on the midfielder nicknamed O Polvo, Il Polipo (The Octopus), just because of how many balls he can recover in a match.  Just last Sunday, Inter technical director said a sentence that did not deny anything: "If Fernando and Hazard are the right names?  Any name in this period is good."


Leo wants Fernando, right midfielder, has been followed for a long time.  He has a contract until 2014 and has a value of 18 million but, after locking up Hulk, Porto could also have an idea of selling one of its gems.  The tense negotiations, not to exceed 13 million, could start a few hours right after the final between Porto and Braga, all Portuguese clubs: Branca will attack and Leonardo has specifically asked to give the team quantity, strength, greater emphasis to the youth department in which, the team is also following Poli and Parolo. 


El Nino resists And what about the chapter of Sanchez?  The hours of Gino Pozzo spent at Manchester City have not yet found a solution to the quiz.  It is true that in England, they are convinced that eventually the Chilean will accept the proposal of Sheikh Mansour (23 million according to Skysports.com), as well as he will be convinced by the team.  But there are rumors and voices that the proposal of the English club has not fully satisfied the son of Pozzo, who, however, has already planned a meeting with Inter.


Pozzo decides who "In November, we were close to Sanchez but Udinese said no so we will talk about it again in June," said Ausilio yesterday.  This means that the gateway to Nino Maravilla was never closed and that, with the right proposal, things can happen.  Also because Udinese like younger players because Francesco Guidolin can develop them.  So for this reason, there has been talk of Coutinho (only loan because the Inter are very confident that in 3 years he will be great), Obi (if Udinese lose Inler, or Asamoah, or both), and maybe Rodrigo Alborno, the Paraguayan midfielder.  To faciliate the sale of Sanchez, Inter are willing to give Udinese the first move on these players.  Then, a solution will be found.


Source: Gazzetta dello Sport

Categories: Transfer Market

Post a Comment

Oops

  • Oops, you forgot something.
You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

6 Comments

Reply Zlanetti
04:20 PM on May 18, 2011 
Johnny says...
I'll tell you what I'm reading everywhere.
1. That Fernando-thing means either we get him OR Sanchez because of that stupid UEFA rule. If Fernando comes, forget about Sanchez.
2. Tevez? Same thing.
3. Ganso??
4. ManCity want Sanchez, Moratti said that he doesn't want to enter in a clash with them about getting Sanchez. And by the way, if City want a player, they won't care about money. Money for Udinese AND for Sanchez too. And yep, we DO care about prices.

Just some points I was thinking about.
So let me ask you what makes feel so sure? Don't get me wrong, I'd love to see Sanchez playing with Eto'o and Pazzini up front, but with City and all that..
Now please convince me and I'll be happy again ;-P


1. Sanchez already plays in Serie A, so that rule doesn't count for him.
2. With Fernando and Sanchez we don't need Tevez.
3. Same with Ganso
4. Sanchez wants Inter, and Udinese wants to sell AS to Inter. They're also always interested in young players (they're very good at getting out their potential) and we can give them that in Cou (on loan) and Obi. And that's a major advantage for us. I think if we really want this players, and are ready to spend around ?20-25 mill, we'll get him.
Reply Johnny
11:58 AM on May 18, 2011 
SacT0wn says...
What makes you think we're screwing up the move for Sanchez? Udinese are allowed to talk to other team too you know? We are going to continue talking with Udinese (a meeting is already planned) and, to me, we are very much in it!

I'll tell you what I'm reading everywhere.
1. That Fernando-thing means either we get him OR Sanchez because of that stupid UEFA rule. If Fernando comes, forget about Sanchez.
2. Tevez? Same thing.
3. Ganso??
4. ManCity want Sanchez, Moratti said that he doesn't want to enter in a clash with them about getting Sanchez. And by the way, if City want a player, they won't care about money. Money for Udinese AND for Sanchez too. And yep, we DO care about prices.

Just some points I was thinking about.
So let me ask you what makes feel so sure? Don't get me wrong, I'd love to see Sanchez playing with Eto'o and Pazzini up front, but with City and all that..
Now please convince me and I'll be happy again ;-P
Reply Halshati
09:43 AM on May 18, 2011 
Johnny says...
Can't believe it.
Milan keeps buying everyone the fans want, and it seems like we're srewing up the sanchez-move.
I just can't believe it.


I truly believe that Moratti is playing the "divert their attention" card regarding the Sanchez deal. He keeps mentioning other players, Pastore, Hazard. If that's the case, then it's very smart.
Reply SacT0wn
05:03 AM on May 18, 2011 
Johnny says...
Can't believe it.
Milan keeps buying everyone the fans want, and it seems like we're srewing up the sanchez-move.
I just can't believe it.


What makes you think we're screwing up the move for Sanchez? Udinese are allowed to talk to other team too you know? We are going to continue talking with Udinese (a meeting is already planned) and, to me, we are very much in it!
Reply Johnny
04:10 AM on May 18, 2011 
Mr. Moratti, do the right thing!!
Reply Johnny
04:08 AM on May 18, 2011 
Can't believe it.
Milan keeps buying everyone the fans want, and it seems like we're srewing up the sanchez-move.
I just can't believe it.