| Posted by SacT0wn on May 13, 2011 at 4:51 AM |

I like it. Simple but classy. Your thoughts...
Categories: General
The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.



Yoga says...
lebih simpel n ckup bagus.
Tp bkn costum yg trpenting,tp smngat brmain n smngat meraih tropi disegala kejuaraan..
FORZA NERAZZURRI !!!
sandro says...
But where will you put the WORLD CUP LOGO ?? it cant be in the middle ?? :s
we are going to have it a half season next season.. and on that shirt it is impossible to have it in the middle?
kolpebo says...
Is this official? A lot nicer than the "atletico de madrid one" and A LOT nicer than this years.



Oops!
Oops, you forgot something.