interpersempre.com

BLOG Post New Entry

Harsh Words From Fans: "We Are Coming..."

Posted by SacT0wn on February 13, 2012 at 3:10 AM

It was chaos at the end of Inter-Novara in the Curva Nord.  If during the game, the fans never failed to support the team and even after the goal by Caracciolo.  But things went bad quickly after the 80th minute of the game when the fans started to protest with some harsh words: "We are coming and we've got baseball bats" or "get to work" and "show some balls..."  Not only that, there was a chant towards Inter President Massimo Moratti as well: "Thank you Moratti, now get out."


We are in, undoubtedly, the darkest period as Inter supporters in the last few years.

Categories: Serie A

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

5 Comments

Reply KElie
11:09 PM on February 13, 2012 
yea Chainsaw the Tinker Man lol
guys listen to this one:
luise Enrique after loss to siena:
?We even used Simon Kjaer as a centre-forward at the end, which was a bit of DESPERATION and I don?t like doing this. Besides which, when Simon went up there we barely got a cross into the box. It?s an option for the LAST FIVE MINUTES, but I don?t like it.?

AND WHAT IS OUR MAIN STRATEGY FROM THE BEGINNING OF EVRY FUCKING 2ND HALF.... thats right LONG BALL INTO THE FUCKING BOX
we got to play a sort of a first half against novara but with MORE CONSISTENCY,
i wish i could control our game with a XBOX Controller lol
Reply Chainsaw
05:54 AM on February 13, 2012 
It's 'Tinkerman' KElie.
Reply hari
05:06 AM on February 13, 2012 
i don t understand he played Chivu instead of Nagatomo. Chivu is our worst player, he do everything wrong in every game. in my opinion Alvarez didn t played bad, poli was very good, he should take Deki off, because he isn t fit for 90 minutes. We lost the game because of bad tactics...
Reply Marc
10:35 PM on February 12, 2012 
Uh oh.....could get ugly.

Leave your baseball bat at home SacTown. I don't want to have to come bail you out of jail.
Reply KElie
10:27 PM on February 12, 2012 
now i understand why he is called the thinker man,
he keeps changing the fucking formation at half time, i thought sneijder and alvarez were doing good together, u can't expect them to find the right rhythm just after 45 min, this is stupid, he is rushing the game tactics change way too often, we need consistency and in order to find the balance we should stick to ONE game plan and not to change formation at half time every time that we go down, i don't wanna compare us to barca but honestly look at roma, they follow one strategy and they practice hard to achieve it over the time eventually, i personally think with the introduction of guarin 4-3-2-1 is our best bet, this is super annoying, forza inter AHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh